Just another WordPress.com site

To illustrate a 50 lbs difference

It appears the only thing in common with 2009 and 2010 is the haircut!!!  I just had the pleasure of going over some work summer party pictures, and I was absolutely shocked. It seems like my metamorphosis from a person to a blubber is far more dramatic in pictures that others have taken. I at least have some control over the ones where I pose for myself.    Well, here’s the me 50 lbs ago!  I don’t even dare with the “when I was 18” ones. Those are just simply depressing.

From Summer of 2010

Circa May of 2009 and about 280 lbs

Leave a Reply

