Just another WordPress.com site

I looked in the mirror and saw hips

I put on my slacks that I’ve had for a bit. They looked nice. I had the nice bubble butt going on. It looks like I have some waist. It looks like I am looking like a woman again, and not just a blubber. Of course, it will take a little while until everyone else will see that, but I have seen the physical changes – and someone else noticed it, too.

I put my fears aside today and answered a dating ad. Eeek! The guy seemed amazing based on what I read! Just the type of man I like.  I don’t know what will happen, but gosh, I so want to cuddle! I have not strayed away from my diet, and if things continue like this, I may be 300 lbs by my birthday (December 14th)!!! I think that’s a reasonable, realistic goal.  I would love to wear my gorgeous BabyPhat batsleeved dress for it, and go out. Heck, I haven’t been spending money on anything… so this should be golden! 🙂

One response

  1. the chebec

    Good for you for stepping out there to seek some companionship. I was well over 200 pounds when i met my current boyfriend and it was he who pursued me. So go for it!

    I like your goal for your birthday. It seems doable.

    September 20, 2010 at 10:53 pm

Leave a Reply

