Just another WordPress.com site

Oh my god!!

I found someone that is in the same boat as me. Wanting to lose weight, wants to run. She’s planning on doing half a marathon in April. I guess I am now going to be training for one for Vegas Babeeeh!

On another note… damned I’ve been good on everything, including eating and exercise. I had free food coming for me, and I ordered soup and my favorite beer, and I even sneaked in some weight lifting today!!! I didn’t get to go biking to the bar today, so instead of resting tomorrow, I am going to go running. Resting can be done Friday or Saturday.

Leave a Reply

