Just another WordPress.com site

My Sensitive Belly…

Aaaaaauuuuuuueueeeeeaeeeeeaaaagh….  My belly hurts. I don’t know what I’ve eaten or what I’m coming down with. I woke up in the middle of the night sweaty and then cold –I had some slight fever. I managed to e-mail in sick to work, and then slept until the afternoon. I felt a bit better, and thought I’d go work out. Well, that didn’t work out so well at all. I’m not going work out when I am about to throw up.  *sigh*

I cleaned up instead. I like that everything else seems at least organized enough to matter, and make my efforts in controlling life easier. With my car breaking down earlier in the month, I am really having to watch every cent until middle of January. Even then it’s not going to be money galore — I just won’t have to worry if I should even drive to places in case it causes me to use too much gas! I hate this feeling of being broke. I am lucky enough to have a job.  I am going to see about finding something else part-time to keep me out of trouble.

But since I have nothing better to do, I can always go to the gym 😉 That costs me just what I’ve already committed myself to. Also, I thankfully have friends that are more than willing to take me with them to snowboard. Thank god for season pass! 🙂 I won’t be able to drink at all, and I suppose that’s good for me, too.

So, I’ve organize my finances. I have some sort of a game plan for all that. I have everything ready for work tomorrow (and I have enough cup of noodles to last until the faaar away future).  I’ll have to pay for my car’s registration a little late.  Thank god for the two week grace period… and thank god I can file my taxes, too! I am going to get some money back this year, which is nice. I’ll have something in the savings again.

One response

  1. ❤♫❤♫❤.•*¨`*•..¸ ♥☼♥¸.•*¨`*•.♫❤♫❤♫❤
    ╔═════════ ೋღ❤ღೋ ═════════╗
    ೋ ❤❤❤~~HAPPY NEW YEAR~~❤❤❤ ೋ
    ╚═════════ ೋღ❤ღೋ ═════════╝
    ❤♫❤♫❤.•*¨`*•..¸ ♥☼♥ ¸.•*¨`*•.♫❤♫❤♫❤

    January 1, 2011 at 9:39 am

Leave a Reply

