Just another WordPress.com site

305.6 lbs

5.6 lbs to go until it’s 300 lbs even. I am stoked! Two and a half weeks (including that miserably binge), and I am back where I left off in October.  I realize reading back that this whole dating and dieting doesn’t go together very well. I need to fix me (since I am so broken… ahem) before I can really think of dating. I get so swept away, and I get so distracted. It’s better that I have this ample time to do things for myself, so I can be a healthier me.

Well, now I’m going to literally drag myself to bed.   I worked my quads to smithereens yesterday 🙂 Yay me! Three more days of work, and then I get to have a real day off!! It’s only been three weeks since I’ve had one of those…

 

Leave a Reply

