Just another WordPress.com site

Mom just keeps going!

I’m on fire! Someone bring water! In other words, I’m doing awesome and I’m thirsty. I just want to celebrate 9 day streak and doing awesome at work on my projects that I’m in charge of. Not too bad. I even pump at work now with no shame or trying to hide the sterilization bag for all the parts. That’s a small win.

Most importantly, I just enjoy every minute I get to hang out with my tiny little baby boy. He is such a sweet little snugglemonster and I can’t wait to hold him in my arms as soon as  he and his daddy get home, which means I had better get to the gym at the club house if I want to sneak in a work out.

Man, staying uber organized here just to survive!

2 responses

  1. Yeah way to go 🙂

    June 3, 2015 at 6:09 am

Leave a Reply

