Just another WordPress.com site

Bbq chicken wings, chocolate, and oh my

I confess. I like the fact I can eat almost 3000 kcal and still lose weight, because it had allowed me to enjoy chicken wings at a local cook off this past weekend. At 100 kcal per wing approx, they are no low calorie diet food.

Or the chocolate. Oh my god, the chocolate! I sure loved my mom sending me some from Finland. A taste of home across the Atlantic.

For father’s day, I did skip the cinnabons. I love cinnamon rolls, but I don’t like icing, and there’s nothing I can do to fix a day of 1100 kcal roll!

So, what can I say? Little treats are keeping me sane. 29 day streak of eating well and losing weight, and did I mention lifting weights?!

Leave a Reply

